Early Childhood Programs

Please choose the appropriate class based on your child's birth date as of 12/1/2018.

Infant ~ Toddler Program Coordinator 
Patricia Bauer ~ Patricia.Bauer@oxfordschools.org
 

 ‚ÄčOELC Infant Program 2 weeks - 12 months of age
Classroom Teachers: 

Dana Acton ~ Dana.Acton@oxfordschools.org
Sarah Debo ~ Sarah.Debo@oxfordschools.org
Hannah Rice ~ Hannah.Rice@oxfordschools.org

OELC Toddler Program 12 - 23 months of age

Classroom Teachers: 
 Suzanne Joseph ~ Suzanne.joseph@oxfordschools.org
Rachael Baumgartner ~ Rachael.Baumgartner@oxofrdschools.org
Sue Morrison ~ Sue.Morrison@oxfordschools.org

 OELC Toddler Program 24 - 35 months of age
Classroom Teachers:

Cindy Arancio ~ Cindy.Arancio@oxfordschools.org
Lauren Lueders ~ Lauren.Lueders@oxofrdschools.org
Rebecca (Sue) Schauer ~ Rebbecca.Schauer@oxfordschools.org
Cindy Yu ~ Jiong.yu@oxfordschools.org


OELC 3-year-old Preschool Program
 33 - 47 months of age
Classroom Teachers: 

Amy McIntosh ~ Amy.Mcintosh@oxfordschools.org
Taylor Van Voorhees ~ Taylor.Vannoorhees@oxfordschools.org
Jillian Reynolds ~ Jillian.Reynolds@oxfordschools.org

OELC 3 - 4-year-old Preschool Program 
Half day program 33 - 60 months of age or older 
 Classroom Teachers: 

Debbie Pruitt ~ Debbie.pruitt@oxfordschools.org
Kathy Cloud ~ Kathleen.cloud@oxfordschools.org

 
 OELC 4-year-old Preschool Program 
Full day 48 months of age and older
Classroom Teachers:

Kelly Lee ~  Kelly.Lee@oxfordschools.org
Heather Lafnear  ~ Heather.Lafnear@oxfordschools.org
Maria Scarchilli ~ Maria.Scarchilli@oxfordschools.org