Early Childhood Programs

Please choose the appropriate class based on your child's birthdate as of 9/1/2017.

Infant ~ Toddler  Program Coordinator
Patricia Bauer ~ Patricia.Bauer@oxfordschools.org
 

 ​OELC Infant Program 2 weeks - 12 months of age

 Classroom Teachers:
Dana Acton ~ Dana.Acton@oxfordschools.org

Sarah Debo ~ Sarah.Debo@oxfordschools.org
Hannah Rice ~ Hannah.Rice@oxfordschools.org


OELC Toddler Program 12 - 18 months of age

Classroom Teachers: 
 Cindy Arancio ~ Cindy.Arancio@oxfordschools.org
Rachael Baumgartner ~ Rachael.Baumgartner@oxofrdschools.org
Suzanne Joseph ~
Suzanne.joseph@oxfordschools.org


 OELC Toddler Program 19 - 33 months of age

Classroom Teacher:
Lauren Lueders ~ Lauren.Lueders@oxofrdschools.org
Jillian Reynolds ~ Jillian.Reynolds@oxfordschools.org
Rebecca (Sue) Schauer ~ Rebbecca.Schauer@oxfordschools.org


OELC 3-year-old Preschool Program
 33 - 47 months of age 

Classroom Teacher: 
Heather Lafnear  ~ Heather.Lafnear@oxfordschools.org
Brandy Lepping ~  Brandy.Lepping@oxfordschools.org

OELC 3 - 4 year old ​Preschool Program
half day program 33 - 48 months of age or older 

 Classroom Teacher: 
Nancy Krigner ~ Nancy.Krigner@oxfordschools.org
Pruitt,Debbie ~  Debbie.Pruitt@oxfordschools.org

 
 OELC 4 year old Preschool Program
full day 48 months of age and older

Jessica Crandall Jessica.Crandall@oxfordschools.org
 
Lee, Kelly ~  Kelly.Lee@oxfordschools.org
Maria Scarchilli ~ Maria.Scarchilli@oxfordschools.org